Conor McGregor was impressed with KSI’s finish last night

Posted by

The former UFC double-champ responded to a question on Twitter, following last night’s KSI vs Fournier event.

KSI’s controversial KO of Joe Fournier broke social media last night and even the famous Irishman saw it.

One Twitter user asked him:

‘Did you see the KSI finish via elbow strike? If so, what do you think of it? Fight was ruled a win, even though it was in boxing.’


And ‘The Notorious’ responded in typical fashion.



More Stories Conor McgGregor KSI