GAA confirm qualifier times and venues

Posted by

The Central Competitons Control Committee of the GAA have confirmed the times and venues for the four remaining All-Ireland SFC qualifiers.

Sky Sports will broadcast both games next Saturday evening with Breffni Park hosting Fermanagh and Westmeath while Cork and Kildare will do battle in Thurles.

Saturday, July 25

Fermanagh v Westmeath, Kingspan Breffni Park, 5pm; Kildare v Cork, Thurles, 7pm.

Saturday, August 1

Sligo v Tyrone, Croke Park, 4pm; Donegal v Galway, Croke Park, 4pm.